6.2 Removing Players
6.0 Party Info 6.2 Removing Players

If you wish to remove a player from the campaign, you will see a large red button at the very bottom of the edit player settings screen. Click this and click the confirm dialog to remove the player from the campaign. This cannot be undone. Their Player-owned characters will be moved into the NPC Codex. Their journal entries, journal folders, inventory and items, and personal links will be deleted permanently.